Club Contacts & Who’s Who

Please find below a list of our club contacts.

Sandy Ross

Sandy Ross

Chair

T. 07765 042264
E. sandy@ludlowrunners.org

Craig Collier

Craig Collier

Social Media/Web Calendar

T. 07866 764275
E. craig@ludlowrunners.org

Hannah Crossley

Hannah Crossley

Social Secretary

T. 07966 387745
E. hannah@ludlowrunners.org

Colin Lancaster

Colin Lancaster

Head Coach


E. colin@ludlowrunners.org

Anne Thorpe

Anne Thorpe

Walk to Run Coach


E. anne@ludlowrunners.org

Dan Pavitt

Dan Pavitt

Club Captain


E. dan@ludlowrunners.org

Heath Mountford

Heath Mountford

I.T. Admin

T. 07782 331780
E. heath@ludlowrunners.org

Viv Dempsey

Viv Dempsey

Club Championship


Paul Baskeyfield

Paul Baskeyfield

Club Secretary


E. secretary@ludlowrunners.co.uk

Contact Us

Please enter your enquiry in the form below and we will get back to you just as soon as we can. Fields marked with a (*) are mandatory.


Please leave this field blank

Our Location

Generally we meet at the Ludlow Teme Leisure.

Engage with us: