Club Contacts & Who’s Who

Please find below a list of our club contacts.

Amy Fulford

Amy Fulford

Acting Chair


E. membership@ludlowrunners.org

Paul Baskeyfield

Paul Baskeyfield

Club Secretary


E. secretary@ludlowrunners.org

Colin Lancaster

Colin Lancaster

Head Coach


E. colin@ludlowrunners.org

Amy Fulford

Amy Fulford

Membership Secretary


E. membership@ludlowrunners.org

Heath Mountford

Heath Mountford

I.T. Admin

T. 07782 331780
E. heath@ludlowrunners.org

Craig Collier

Craig Collier

Social Media/Web Calendar

T. 07866 764275
E. craig@ludlowrunners.org

Anne Thorpe

Anne Thorpe

Walk to Run Coach


E. anne@ludlowrunners.org

Ali Benwell

Ali Benwell

Club Captain


E. ali@ludlowrunners.org

Contact Us

Please enter your enquiry in the form below and we will get back to you just as soon as we can. Fields marked with a (*) are mandatory.

Please leave this field blank

Our Location

Due to Covid-19, we are meeting for club runs at different locations around Ludlow. If you're interested in joining us and would like more information about where we meet, please contact us.

Engage with us: