Contact & Who’s Who

Sandy

Sandy Ross РChair sandy@ludlowrunners.org  07765 042264

 

Don at Mortimer Forest 2011

Don Lovejoy – Secretary don@ludlowrunners.org 07738640570

heath

Heath Mountford Webmaster/Social Media heath@ludlowrunners.org 07782 331780

Craig

Craig Collier – Social Media/Web Calendar craig@ludlowrunners.org 07866 764275

 

Hannah

Hannah Crossley Р Social Secretary hannah@ludlowrunners.org 07966 387745

Colin (2322 x 3096)

Colin Lancaster Head Coach colin@ludlowrunners.org

 

 

Anne (2322 x 3096)

Anne Thorpe Walk to Run Coach anne@ludlowrunners.org

John (2322 x 3096)

John Lyden Committee Member john@ludlowrunners.org

facebook logo