2016 Award Winners

Congratulations to all of our winners this year. More photos, from the evening, are available at the foot of this page.


Amy Fulford (right) – Club Runner of the Year

Club Runner of the Year                                  Amy Fulford

Club Member of the Year                               Hannah Crossley

Most Improved Runner                                    Paul Baskeyfield

Male Cross Country Runner                          Jamie Shingler

Female Cross Country Runner                      Amy Fulford

Male Club Championship Winner                Jamie Shingler

Female Club Championship Winner            Amy Fulford


2016 Club Championship



Emma Tipton – Senior Club Champion

1st Female Senior                    Emma Tipton

2nd Female Senior                   Emily Hinton

3rd Female Senior                   Eilish Gilbert


1st Female Veteran                 Amy Fulford

2nd Female Veteran                Viv Dempsey

3rd Female Veteran                 Sarah Jamieson




Craig Collier – Senior Club Champion

1st Male Senior                        Craig Collier

2nd Male Senior                       Matt Jenneson

3rd Male Senior                        Thomas Powell


1st Male Veteran                     Jamie Shingler

2nd Male Senior                       Paul Parker

3rd Male Senior                        Dan Pavitt

Competed in all races             Paul Parker

Chairman’s Award

There were 5 winners of this year’s Chairman’s award. This year Chairman Sandy Ross made the awards for those that have given great service for attracting new members and for helping to retain them. They were Anne Thorpe for her walk to run sessions, Andie Ford & Joanne Watson for setting up CMRC and Peter & Tina Cartwright for launching the Ludlow Park Run. Well done everyone!

Click on an image below to launch a slide show.

  • Enter your email address to receive our latest news updates by email. We'll only use your email address for news updates and won't pass on your details to anyone else.

    Join 23 other subscribers

facebook logo